Angelica's Vendor List

Angelica's makes no profit from these referrals — we have simply found that these vendors provide a high quality product for a reasonable price. Using these vendors results in smoother-running events and happier clients.

Please note that these vendors are not employees of Angelica's, nor are they subcontractors of Angelica's. Any issues or questions that may arise should be addressed directly to the vendors. Angelica's cannot be responsible for any failure of vendors to perform their duties.

Vendor Company/Website Contact Phone # Email
Cake Ambrosia of Tucson Annie Matlick (520) 390-9319 ambrosiaoftucson@gmail.com
Catering Gian Noelle Mat Cable (520) 241-0783 matcable@gmail.com
Dancing Sonoran Ballroom Academy Valorie (520) 290-2990 arizonaballroomcompany@yahoo.com
DJ Harmony DJ Rashid Hamdan (520) 304-4964 harmonyentertainment1@cox.net
DJ Bridal Sounds John Hurbon (520) 686-0692 djhurbon@gmail.com
Entertainment Flipbook Memories Amy Wahl (520) 490-1255 amy@flipbookmemories.com
Florist Darrell's Flowers Irene Decker (520) 325-0877 customerservices@darrellsflowers.com
Hotel Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites Michelle Cribb (520) 323-6262 Michelle.Cribb@sheratontucson.com
Invitations / Engraving Perfectly Inviting by Candida Candida Gutierrez (520) 603-4971 perfectlyplanned@msn.com
Jewelry Park Avenue Jewelers Todd Wacks (520) 579-3040 todd@parkavenuejewelers.com
Limo / Sedan Majestic Limousines Julie C (520) 777-7467 info@majesticlimotucson.com
Officiant Tucson Wedding Minister R. Catherine Vigil (520) 861-4817 revcathivigil@aol.com
Photography Solaris Photography Gerardo Garcia (520) 591-9316 gerardo@solarisphoto.com
Photography Creative Focus Photography Cathy Tate (619) 977-6210 HHcenter@cox.net
Pianist Sandy Sanford Musician Sandy Sanford (520) 296-3157  
Security Wild West Promotions Mark Cohen (520) 622-0912 wldwst5@aol.com
Tent & Party Rentals A La Carte Rentals Andrea Ortega (520) 444-4437 alacarterentals@msn.com
Tux Shop Top Hat Formal Jason Parsons (520) 624-6644 TopHattuxes@yahoo.com
Video Southern Arizona Video Productions Duke Standberry (520) 303-1280 duke@southernarizonavideo.com
Video Visual Images Productions John Maniscalco (520) 546-2040 vip1684@msn.com
Wedding Planner Perfectly Planned by Candida Candida Gutierrez (520) 603-4971 perfectlyplanned@msn.com

 


5225 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson – 520-325-9161
Copyright © 2018 Angelica's Wedding & Event Center | angelicastucson.com
Home | Contact | Sitemap | Mobile | Desktop