Angelica's Vendor List

Angelica's makes no profit from these referrals — we have simply found that these vendors provide a high quality product for a reasonable price. Using these vendors results in smoother-running events and happier clients.

Vendor Company/Website Contact Phone # Email
Bartending Bartending 101 Sheila (520) 834-3350 bartending101inc@msn.com
Cake Ambrosia of Tucson Annie Matlick (520) 390-9319 ambrosiaoftucson@gmail.com
Catering Gian Noelle Mat Cable (520) 241-0783 matcable@gmail.com
Dancing Sonoran Ballroom Academy Valorie (520) 290-2990 arizonaballroomcompany@yahoo.com
DJ Bridal Sounds John Hurbon (520) 686-0692 djhurbon@gmail.com
DJ RIJ DJ Entertainment Robert Lopez (520) 777-4411 rijdjentertainmentaz@gmail.com
DJ Harmony DJ Rashid Hamdan (520) 304-4964 harmonyentertainment1@cox.net
Entertainment Flipbook Memories Amy Wahl (520) 490-1255 amy@flipbookmemories.com
Florist Darrell's Flowers Irene Decker (520) 325-0877 customerservices@darrellsflowers.com
Hair / Nails Felishas Maria Felisha (520) 325-0515 felishas@cox.net
Hair Styling / Updos Weddings & Special Occasion Hair Styling Marie Bailey (520) 461-0021  
Hotel Residence Inn by Marriott Katie Folstein (520) 721-0991 Katie.folstein@ihrco.com
Hotel TownePlace Suites by Marriott Williams Center Holly Abbott (520) 239-5357 Holly.Abbott@Marriott.com
Invitations / Engraving Perfectly Inviting by Candida Candida Gutierrez (520) 603-4971 perfectlyplanned@msn.com
Jewelry Park Avenue Jewelers Todd Wacks (520) 579-3040 todd@parkavenuejewelers.com
Lash Extensions Boutique Lashes Joelle Duenas (520) 907-9071 boutiquelashes@yahoo.com
Limo / Sedan A Touch of Elegance Limousine Michael Soto (520) 270-3148 mslimousine@cox.net
Officiant Tucson Wedding Minister R. Catherine Vigil (520) 861-4817 revcathivigil@aol.com
Photography David Stickles Simply Beautiful Photography David Stickles (520) 401-1460 davidstickles@yahoo.com
Pianist Sandy Sanford Musician Sandy Sanford (520) 296-3157  
Security Wild West Promotions Mark Cohen (520) 622-0912 wldwst5@aol.com
Tailor Hem & Her Tailoring Joyce & Merv Fiekert (520) 887-4739  
Tent & Party Rentals A La Carte Rentals Andrea Ortega (520) 444-4437 alacarterentals@msn.com
Tux Shop Top Hat Formal Jason Parsons (520) 624-6644 TopHattuxes@yahoo.com
Video Southern Arizona Video Productions Duke Standberry (520) 303-1280 duke@southernarizonavideo.com
Video Visual Images Productions John Maniscalco (520) 546-2040 vip1684@msn.com
Wedding Dress Laura's Bridal Sandra (520) 294-9199 laurasbridal@yahoo.com
Wedding Planner Perfectly Planned by Candida Candida Gutierrez (520) 603-4971 perfectlyplanned@msn.com

 


5225 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson – 520-325-9161
Copyright © 2017 Angelica's Wedding & Event Center | angelicastucson.com
Home | Contact | Sitemap | Mobile | Desktop